Contacteer

ib vogt Nederland B.V.

Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam
Nederland

 

www.ibvogt.com/nl

Alexander Koeman

Algemeen Directeur Divisie Nederland

 

Mobiel +31 (0)6 22 90 88 47

Alexander.Koeman@remove-this.ibvogt.com

Ellenus Venema

Manager Project Ontwikkeling

 

Mobiel +31 (0) 6 19 99 82 66
Ellenus.Venema@remove-this.ibvogt.com

Mathé Vermunt

Manager Project Ontwikkeling

 

Mobiel +31 (0) 6 50 26 48 40

Mathe.Vermunt@remove-this.ibvogt.com

Ron Plat

Manager Project Ontwikkeling

 

Mobiel +31 (0) 6 15 57 74 60
Ron.Plat@remove-this.ibvogt.com

Erik Weinholt

Manager Project Ontwikkeling

 

Mobiel +31 (0) 6 52 72 01 64

Erik.Weinholt@remove-this.ibvogt.com

Patrick Verstraelen

Manager Project Ontwikkeling België

 

Mobiel +32 (0) 470 030 138

Patrick.Verstraelen@remove-this.ibvogt.com